Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
PUNCH / PLASMA CUTTERS, CNC

Aleco Machinery dealer of quality used metalworking equipment
There are 16 listings in this category
File update: Fri, Feb 24, 2017 01:14
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
40 Ton, Whitney #3400RTC680-850, Fanuc 16-P, 11 station, Hypertherm HT2000, 48" x 144", '99  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sabito Machinery Inc, Concord, ON 905-738-8730 (Email: David@sabito.com) David Slimowitz
40 Ton, Whitney #3400RTC, 100" x 48" sht, 1/2" cap, 5-1/4" hole, 165 HPM, Fanuc 16P, #9320  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Greenway & Associates Ltd, Orange City, IA 712-737-8700 (Email: sales@greenwayassoc.com) Clark Groeneweg
40 Ton, Whitney #3400RTC, Fanuc 16-P, 9 station, Hypertherm HT2000  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp
40 Ton, Whitney #3400XP, 5' x10', 9 tool, Hypertherm, Rampage cutting, Siemens CNC, 2005  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
55 Ton, Whitney #3700-ATC, 400a plasma, 120" x 63" sheet, 42 ATC, Fanuc 160i-B, 2001  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
60 Ton, Whitney #661-96/160, 45 sta, 160" X, 96" Y, F160iP, Hypertherm 200amp plasma, '99  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
75 Ton, Whitney #3400H, plasma punch, 2012  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Smith Machinery Co, Ames, IA 515-233-6330 (Email: SMC@smithmachinery.com) Jim Smith
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB500, plate plasma & punch, Fagor 8025MK CNC, 1998, #64538  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB500/3C, 200 amp plasma, updated 2014  Camera icon RFQ
Altman Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 773-247-4343 (Email: steve@altmanmachinery.com) Howard /Steve
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB1500/3E, CNC plate punch w/plasma cutting torch, 1999, #1918  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Charleston Annex Corporation, Indian Trail, NC 704-821-7370 (Email: michaelw@charlestonannex.com) Michael Wolfe
AKS Accucut 6' x 24' HPR 130 plasma system, 2004  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machine Tool Technologies, Milwaukee, WI 414-486-9700 (Email: joe@mac-tech.com) Joe Ryan
Peddinghaus #FPB-1500/3C, CNC plate processing, Hypertherm HT2000, 20514 hours, 2008  RFQ
JPS International Inc, Santa Ana, CA 949-510-0479 (Email: pmj@jpsint.com) Peter M Janes Jr
Peddinghaus #FPB1500/3D plate punch, Hypertherm 200 amp plasma, Fagor 8025/8030, '98  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
W.A. Whitney, machine parts, #3400, 3500, 3700, 661, Hypertherm HT2000, tooling, new & used  RFQ
Janicke Machinery Inc, Rockford, IL 815-965-0073 (Email: Info@janickemachinery.com) Karl Janicke
Esab Avenger #AVG XP2-5500, 4-Axis contour cut, 16' x80' table, (1) plasma bevel, (1) oxy bevel, 2008  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Hilco Industrial LLC, Farmington Hills, MI 847-504-3204 (Email: jmagnuson@hilcoglobal.com) John Magnuson
High Definition Plasma / Oxy fuel gantry, auto torch height control, 12' x40' water tbl  RFQ
Controlled Automation Inc, Bryant, AR 501-557-5109 (Email: sales@controlledautomation.com) Sales Dept.

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise