Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

PUNCHES, SINGLE END, HYDRAULIC

All Types of Fabricating & Chip Machinery
There are 12 listings in this category
File update: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 00:49
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
8 Ton, Roper Whitney #134, hydraulic, 24" throat, tooling, 1" stroke, electric foot pedal operation, 1997, #29693  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
C.W. Wood Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 800-745-6008 (Email: info@cwwood.com) Sales Dept.
22.5 Ton, Trumpf #CS20, high speed copy spress, 200-750 SPM, 5.5 HP, punches & dies, #14845  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Raco Industrial Corp, Des Plaines, IL 847-298-8600 (Email: sales@raco.com) Jack Boecher
30 Ton, Euromac #CX750/30, 49.2" x, 29.5", 160 SPM, #35981  RFQ
Machinery Network Inc, Encino, CA 310-826-4440 (Email: sales@machinerynetwork.com) Sales Dept.
30 Ton, Strippit #3030, 30" throat, 5/8" str., 5-15/32" SH, 165 SPM, stop fingers, #76436  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Smith Machinery Co, Ames, IA 515-233-6330 (Email: SMC@smithmachinery.com) Jim Smith
30 Ton, Strippit Custom #30/30, single in punch, 30" throat, 5/8" stroke, 165 SPM, #13596J  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin
30 Ton, Strippit Super #30/30 AG, 30" throat, 1 HP, 30" x 30" sheet size, Easson ES-10 control  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Westbrook Engineering Co, Warren, MI 866-367-7297 (Email: info@westbrook-eng.com) Sales Dept.
30 Ton, W.A. Whitney #630A, 36" throat, large assortment of punches & dies, #27319  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Kempler Industries Inc, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-242-8982 (Email: sales@kempler.com) Sales Dept.
50 Ton, Pierce-All #3050-ADR-7254, single station, duplicator, adj shut heigth, tooling, 90 SPM, 7.5 HP, #27479  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
50 Ton, Whitney #1548, Mitsuibishi E1071, 48" x 120", 2009, #10485  Camera icon RFQ
Jordan Craig Machinery Intl L, New City, NY 845-398-0073 (Email: jc@jordancraigmachinery.com) Jordan Craig
100 Ton, W.A. Whitney, Self Contained Hydraulics, Taken from Beam Line, Tag #14894  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
120 Ton, Piranha #SEP-120, hydraulic single end punch, 21.5" throat, 10 HP, dual palm button operation, #149919  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: presses@machineryvalues.com) Rick Lazarus
120 Ton, Piranha #SEP-120, sgl end punch, 2" str, 12-1/4" open hght, 21-1/2" thrt, #9419  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise