Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
JIG BORERS, CNC (Also See Jig Borers Alphabetical Classification)

MDNA Used Machinery Dealers
There are 9 listings in this category
File update: Fri, Dec 2, 2016 01:11
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
Mitsui-Seiki #6CM, bridge type vertical CNC jig borer, Fanuc OM, 38" x 51" table, 1990  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius
Mitsui-Seiki, 4-Axis double colum jig borer, 40" X, 30" Y, Fanuc 15M, 1999, #14399  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Prestige Equipment Corp, Melville, NY 631-249-5566 (Email: paul@prestigeequipment.com) Paul Lashin
Moore #3, mdl B-18 CNC jig borer, 11" x 24" table, Anilam 3200MK 3-Axis CNC in 2001, 5/32" -5" capacity, 2 speed, superb, 1967, #141260  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
Sip #600, 43" x 33" table, 2-Axis contouring, Fanuc 21i-M, in stock  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
Sip #620, 2-Axis, 43" x 33" table, tooling, Bosch control  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
Sip #4000, CNC 6-Axis precision, 47" X, 47" Y, 24" Z, 16" W, #50 taper, Fanuc 16  RFQ
Lee Stevens Machinery Inc., Wixom, MI 248-926-8400 (Email: info@stevensmachinery.com) Randy/ Jeff/Chris
Sip Hauser #MP-43, CNC, Fanuc 21iM, 26" X, 18" Y, 21.6" Z, 1999, retrofit 2005  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Sip Hauser #MP54, Fanuc 21iM, like new condition, very little hours, 2005  Camera icon RFQ
JMC Machinery Sales Inc, Warren, MI 586-756-8855 (Email: jack@jmcmachinerysales.com) J. Simonetta
Yasda #YBM-640V, 23.6" x 15.7" x 13.8", 20k RPM, #40, 30 ATC, 40 tools, Fanuc 16M, IPUP, '96  Camera icon RFQ
Spier Machinery Corp, North Tonawanda, NY 716-694-4711 (Email: paul@spiermachinery.com) Paul Shear

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise