Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
GRINDERS, CENTERLESS, CNC (Also See Grinders, Centerless Alphabetical Classification)

Buy Sell Exchange Rebuild Centerless Grinders
There are 14 listings in this category
File update: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 00:48
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
Cincinnati #2OM, 7-axis CNC, 15 HP, 6" wheel, 24" diameter whl., infeed/thrufeed  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Allways Precision Inc, Plainfield, IL 815-577-1600 (Email: romas@allwaysprecision.com) Romas Juodvalkis
Cincinnati #2OM, grinder, 2003  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
Glebar #CAM SXE, CNC profile centerless, 0.250" diameter, 3 HP, CNC control, 2002, #146754  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
Glebar #CAM-SXE, CNC profile centerless, .250" maximum diameter, 8" infeed, 9" whl, 3 HPthread grind, flat grind, 2002, JV-20018TK  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Action Machinery Co Inc, Bethlehem, PA 610-691-6677 (Email: sales@actionmachinery.com) Tom Khoury
Glebar #TF-9DHD, 1' maximum diameter, new Accur.to 25 microns, infd/thrufd centerless grinder, '03  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Orca Machine Tools Inc., Albertville, MN 763-494-9825 (Email: sales@orca-inc.com) Theron Horn
Koyo #KC-500, Fanuc Powermate, 0.12-4.72" cap, 24" x 20" x 12" whl, 50 HP, twin grip, '95  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lincolnwood, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn
Koyo #KC-500, 24" wheel, 0.2" -6" cap, Marposs gauging, loader, 50 HP, Fanuc 0, 1992, S36622  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Landis Gold Crown #RK350-20 Twin Grip, CNC centerless grinder, optional new Delta Tau CNC, 6" work diameter, 50 HP, excellent, 2001  Camera icon RFQ
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
Micron #MD-450-RD, .04" to 2" work diameter, hydraulic unit, Fanuc 18T, s/n #4551, 1997  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius
Micron #MIC600III15D-RDT, 24" x 12" grind.wheel, 30 HP, 7.9" grind. capacity, Fanuc 18T, '99  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Royal Master #TG-12x4 HI-ACC, size comp in .000010" increments, infd or thru, '05, #42258  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Supertec #STC-20, 20" x 8" x 12" whl, 1070 RPM, 20 HP, work dia 0.04" -2" w/stndrd workrest  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Nevins Machinery Concepts Inc, Brockton, MA 508-894-0008 (Email: sales@nevinsmachinery.com) Jim Nevins
Tschudin #TC30, .0196" -1.18" diameter, 5" wide wheel, Marposs CNC, 1989  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Unison #2100 CNC, 3-Axis, keypad, CRT, feed rate o/ride, hand whl for positioning, 3HP, '94  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lincolnwood, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise