Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
GRINDERS, CENTERLESS, CNC (Also See Grinders, Centerless Alphabetical Classification)

Buy Sell Exchange Rebuild Centerless Grinders
There are 14 listings in this category
File update: Tue, Aug 30, 2016 01:11
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
Cincinnati #2OM, 7-axis CNC, 15 HP, 6" wheel, 24" diameter whl., infeed/thrufeed  Camera Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Allways Precision Inc, Plainfield, IL 815-577-1600 (Email: romas@allwaysprecision.com) Romas Juodvalkis
Cincinnati #2OM, grinder, 2003  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
Glebar #CAM SXE, CNC profile centerless, 0.250" diameter, 3 HP, CNC control, 2002, #146754  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
Glebar #CAM-SXE, CNC profile centerless, .250" maximum diameter, 8" infeed, 9" whl, 3 HPthread grind, flat grind, 2002, JV-20018TK  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Action Machinery Co Inc, Bethlehem, PA 610-691-6677 (Email: sales@actionmachinery.com) Tom Khoury
Koyo #KC-500, Fanuc Powermate, 0.12-4.72" cap, 24" x 20" x 12" whl, 50 HP, twin grip, '95  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Adams Machinery Co, Lincolnwood, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn
Landis #500 SE, CNC twin grip Centerless grinder, 1996, (6) machines available  Camera Show Video of Item Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
Landis Cincinnati #GC-500, Fanuc 160-MC, pick & place gantry, 1999 (2 available)  Camera Spec Sheet rfq
U S Equipment Co, Detroit, MI 313-526-8300 (Email: info@usequipment.com) Sales
Landis Gold Crown #RK350-20 Twin Grip, CNC centerless grinder, optional new Delta Tau CNC, 6" work diameter, 50 HP, excellent, 2001  Camera rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
Micron #MIC600III15D-RDT, 24" x 12" grind.wheel, 30 HP, 7.9" grind. capacity, Fanuc 18T, '99  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Royal Master #TG-12X4, auto jnfeed, work rest, LED regulating whl, hydraulic profile grinding  Camera rfq
J Raymond Machinery Sales LLC, Painesville, OH 216-952-8149 (Email: jraymondmachinerysales@gmail.com) John Raymond
Supertec #STC-20, 20" x 8" x 12" whl, 1070 RPM, 20 HP, work dia 0.04" -2" w/stndrd workrest  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Nevins Machinery Concepts Inc, Brockton, MA 508-894-0008 (Email: sales@nevinsmachinery.com) Jim Nevins
Tschudin #TC30, .0196" -1.18" diameter, 5" wide wheel, Marposs CNC, 1989  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Unison Flexible Grinding Systems 2100, paper filtration, 1996  rfq
Asset Exchange Corporation, Elk Grove Village, IL 773-866-9600 (Email: sales@assetexchangeinc.com) Gregg / Mark
Unison #2100 CNC, 3-Axis, keypad, CRT, feed rate o/ride, hand whl for positioning, 3HP, '94  Camera Spec Sheet Show Video of Item Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Adams Machinery Co, Lincolnwood, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet = spec sheet available    rfq = request quote from seller    camera = video available    web site = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise