Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

PRESSES, STRAIGHT SIDE, DOUBLE CRANK (Double Action)

Pneumatic Feed Service remanufacturing and servicing coil handling and press feed
There are 10 listings in this category
File update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 01:14
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
100 Ton, Niagara #SC2-100-72-36, SSDC vari-speed, air clutch & brake, Stainless Steel frame w/dbl crank design, no pit required, #27452  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
100 Ton, Perkins, press, double crank, straight side, flywheel design, 2-1/2" str.  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Westway Machinery Ltd, Mississauga, ON 905-803-9999 (Email: bernie@westwaymachinery.com) Bernie Walter
125 Ton, Bliss #HP2-125-48-36, high speed SSDC press, 4" stroke, 48" x 36" bed, 20" SH, 50-100 SPM vari, 20 HP, A/C, 1970, #13301J  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin
200 Ton, Niagara #BP2-200-72-36, air clutch & brake, (2) die cushions in bed, 5" stroke  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Norman Machine Tool Ltd, Baltimore, MD 410-633-2300 (Email: Sales@normanmachinetool.com) Mike Norman
300 Ton, Verson #S2-300-132-42T, 12" str., 37' SH, 132" x 42" bed, 24 SPM, 1965 (2 available)  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Holland Equipment Hunters Inc, Hamilton, MI 269-751-5169 (Email: mnyhof@hollandequipment.com) Mike/ Mitch
400 Ton, Niagara #SC2-400-84-54, straight side press, 1990' s  Camera icon Spec Sheet PDF icon RFQ
Mauldin Machine Inc, Jacksonville, AR 501-835-5494 (Email: jerry@mauldinmachine.com) Jerry Mauldin
1000 Ton, Aida #DSF-S4-10000-350-220 servo straight side press (un-used), 2014  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Jordan Craig Machinery Intl L, New City, NY 845-398-0073 (Email: jc@jordancraigmachinery.com) Jordan Craig
1000 Ton, Komatsu  Camera icon RFQ
Toledo Press Industries, Wayne, MI 734-727-0605 (Email: andy@toledopress.com) Andrew Blakely
1500 Ton, Clearing  Camera icon RFQ
Toledo Press Industries, Wayne, MI 734-727-0605 (Email: andy@toledopress.com) Andrew Blakely
2050 Ton, USI Clearing, 204" x 106" bed, 7-15 SPM, Windows, cushions, Siemens controls, v/good  Camera icon RFQ
Ball Bros Machinery Ltd, Cambridge, ON 519-624-8616 (Email: sales@ballbm.com) Gary Ball

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise