Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

TRANSFER MACHINES, ROTARY, DRILL & TAP

There are 10 listings in this category
File update: Mon, Sep 26, 2016 01:13
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
Hydromat #HB32/45-16, 16 sta.rotary transfer Collet type chucking machine, #35181  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Hydromat #HS25-12, 12-Station CNC rotary transfer, robot load or bar feed, 2003  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Hydromat #VM-16, Trunnion rotary transfer machine, 2001  Camera Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Steiner Machinery Inc., Pompano Beach, FL 954-580-3885 (Email: mary@steinermachinery.com) Mary Steiner
Imasflex, Fanuc OM, clnt.sys, chip conv, 98" table, 8 sta, 11" X, 9" Y/Z, 8k RPM, '96  Camera rfq
Machinery Management LLC, South Elgin, IL 847-608-9300 (Email: Mark@machinery-management.com) Tom Hazelhurst
Kaufman CNC 3 parts per station, drill & tap, 60 index table, 6 station, retrofitted 1999  Camera rfq
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: ron@hardymachinery.com) Ron Hardy
Masco, 28" four head rotary drill station, serial #5180  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HGR Industrial Surplus, Euclid, OH 888-390-2234 (Email: sales@hgrinc.com) Jon Frischkorn
Namco #RV6, CNC rotary transfer machine, 2001, #11495  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery International Corp, North Branford, CT 203-484-0400 (Email: sales@machyintl.com) Steve McMillan
O-M #S-RTM, 9-station, mill/drill, 70.6" table ID, 118.1" table OD, clockwise rotation, S30862  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Technica, 10 station, several attachments, reconditioned, tooling, swiss  Camera rfq
Currier Machine Sales, North Haven, CT 203-281-0208 (Email: w.currier@comcast.net) Bill Currier
Wirth & Gruffat #C126-8, 6 & 8 station, horizontal/vertical, can tool up your job (3 available)  Camera rfq
Richlin Machinery Inc, Farmingdale, NY 631-694-9400 (Email: irichlin@richlinmachinery.com) Irv Richlin

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet = spec sheet available    rfq = request quote from seller    camera = video available    web site = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise