Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, SURFACE RECIPROCATING TABLE (Vertical Spindle)

MDNA Used Machinery Dealers
There are 21 listings in this category
File update: Tue, May 3, 2016 01:12
Advanced Search
Sort by:
Original Sort
6" x 18" Elliot #921, surface grinder, s/n #109917, 9x21 electro mag.chuck, 10" Whl, #1408F  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
6" x 18" Harig #618W, surface grinder, 6x18 Walker PMC, 6" x 1/2" hydraulic table.trav.  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
6" x 18" Harig Autostep, automatic grinder  Camera rfq
Jamestown Machinery Inc, Jamestown, PA 724-932-2674 (Email: john@jamestownmachinery.com) John Krygowski
6" x 18" Jet #JSG-618, mag.chuck, coolant, 1.5 HP, 220/440 V., lube system, #1448  Camera rfq
Icon Industries, Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-241-1877 (Email: sales@iconindustries.com) Tom,Pete,Bob
6" x 18" Mitsui #MSG-250H-2AH, automatic  Camera rfq
Jamestown Machinery Inc, Jamestown, PA 724-932-2674 (Email: john@jamestownmachinery.com) John Krygowski
6" x 18" Okamoto #ACC-6.18DX3, precision surface grinder w/Walker electronic chuck  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
ACT Inc, Fullerton, CA 714-441-1992 (Email: rsg@actmachinery.com) Randy Goodman
6" x 20" Okamoto #6.18DX3, 20.8" x 6.9", 3480 RPM, 2 HP, hydraulic table feed, lube system  Camera rfq
520 Machinery Sales LLC, Schaumburg, IL 888-520-1768 (Email: everett@520machinery.com) Everett Dahlberg
7" x 21" Okamoto #ACC-6.18DX2, hydraulic 2-axes, DRO, full filter clnt sys, xtra whl hubs, '00  Camera Spec Sheet Show Video of Item Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Rohner Machinery Sales Inc, Fullerton, CA 888-440-4460 (Email: mail@rohnermachinery.com) Chris Rohner
8" x 24" Gallmeyer & Livingston #3V, 5 HP  Spec Sheet rfq
Niblock Machinery Co Inc, Elkhart, IN 574-264-3177 (Email: dave@niblockmachinery.com) David A. Bortner
8" x 24" Thompson #B, hydraulic, EMC, built-in wheel dresser, coolant, one shot lube, 1951  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Shamrock Machinery Co, Houston, TX 713-699-3355 (Email: sales@shamrockmachinery.com) Mike Richards
9" x 20" GMN #MPS3H-132, mag.chuck, 5 HP, fine down feed, coolant, cup wheel, 1987  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
16" x 80" Snow #20/326, incremental downfeed, Norton seg.wheel, power elevation, pendant, Vickers lube, #4663  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
18" x 168" Thompson #14PV, (2) 18" x 60" EMC, (1) 18" x 48" EMC, 30" wheel, 75 HP, neutrofier  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
20" x 96" Hanchett #400, 18" under wheel, Mag chuck, coolant, 40 HP, #15027  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.
24" x 40" Okamoto #ACC2440s, 24" x 40" Mag.chuck, auto.downfeed, clnt tank & pump, '97  Camera rfq
Bayshore Industrial Sales Inc, Grosse Pointe, MI 313-881-2120 (Email: ejhoffman@att.net) Eric Hoffman
60" X 196" Favretto #TU500, bridge style surface & way grinder, hz.& vt.spdls, 1977  Camera Spec Sheet rfq
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
67" x 177" Waldrich Coburg #30-10S Double Column, universal head, 74" btwn columns, S28694  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Mattison #84, s/n #84-45, grinding wheel type, Cortland segmental grinding wheel diameter 44", 84" chuck diameter  rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
Mattison #400, serial #400-232, size 84", grinding height to table 24", chuck diameter 26"   rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
Reid surface grinder, high performance, has tilting swiveling electromagnetic chuck, came from GE  rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
Taft-Pierce model hand feed surface grinder  Camera Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet = spec sheet available    rfq = request quote from seller    camera = video available    web site = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise