Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, SURFACE RECIPROCATING TABLE (Vertical Spindle)

MDNA Used Machinery Dealers
There are 11 listings in this category
File update: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 01:13
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
6" x 12" Tayco Microtool, 8" diameter wheel, spindle swings in arc, 5 HP, 2000, #152964  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
8" x 24" Gallmeyer & Livingston #3V, 5 HP  Spec Sheet RFQ
Niblock Machinery Co Inc, Elkhart, IN 574-264-3177 (Email: dave@niblockmachinery.com) David A. Bortner
9" x 20" GMN #MPS3H-132, mag.chuck, 5 HP, fine down feed, coolant, cup wheel, 1987  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
16" x 80" Snow #20/326, incremental downfeed, Norton seg.wheel, power elevation, pendant, Vickers lube, #4663  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
18" x 168" Thompson #14PV, (2) 18" x 60" EMC, (1) 18" x 48" EMC, 30" wheel, 75 HP, neutrofier  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
20" x 96" Hanchett #400, 18" under wheel, Mag chuck, coolant, 40 HP, #15027  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.
24" x 84" Mattison #400, serial #400-232, 24" grinding height to table, 26" chuck  RFQ
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
32" x 97" Mattison #400SS, 18" under wheel, coolant, rebuilt 2005, #6171  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Scott Machinery & Supply Inc, Helena, AL 205-664-9644 (Email: ss@scottmach.com) George Scott
34" x 96" Mattison #400SS, vertical spindle hydraulic surface grinder, stock #13026j  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin
60" X 196" Favretto #TU500, bridge style surface & way grinder, hz.& vt.spdls, 1977  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
Reid surface grinder, high performance, has tilting swiveling electromagnetic chuck, came from GE  RFQ
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise