Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, SURFACE RECIPROCATING TABLE (Vertical Spindle)

MDNA Used Machinery Dealers
There are 21 listings in this category
File update: Fri, Aug 26, 2016 12:29
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
6" x 12" Tayco Microtool, 8" diameter wheel, spindle swings in arc, 5 HP, 2000, #152964  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
6" x 18" Elliot #921, surface grinder, serial #109917, 9x21 EMC, 10" wheel, #1408F  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
6" x 18" Harig #618W, surface grinder, 6x18 Walker PMC, 6" x 1/2" hydraulic table trav.  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
6" x 18" Jet #JSG-618, mag.chuck, coolant, 1.5 HP, 220/440 V., lube system, #1448  Camera rfq
Icon Industries, Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-241-1877 (Email: sales@iconindustries.com) Tom,Pete,Bob
6" x 18" Mitsui #MSG-250H-2AH, automatic  Camera rfq
Jamestown Machinery Inc, Jamestown, PA 724-932-2674 (Email: john@jamestownmachinery.com) John Krygowski
6" x 18" Okamoto #618, Linear hand feed surface grinder, #3014  Camera Spec Sheet rfq
Kaste Industrial Machine Sale, Enfield, CT 860-623-5700 (Email: debbie@kaste.com) Brad
6" x 18" Okamoto #ACC-6.18DX3, precision surface grinder w/Walker electronic chuck  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
ACT Inc, Fullerton, CA 714-441-1992 (Email: rsg@actmachinery.com) Randy Goodman
6" x 20" Okamoto #6.18DX3, 20.8" x 6.9", 3480 RPM, 2 HP, hydraulic table feed, lube system  Camera rfq
520 Machinery Sales LLC, Schaumburg, IL 888-520-1768 (Email: everett@520machinery.com) Everett Dahlberg
7" x 21" Okamoto #ACC-6.18DX2, hydraulic 2-axes, DRO, full filter clnt sys, xtra whl hubs, '00  Camera Spec Sheet Show Video of Item Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Rohner Machinery Sales Inc, Fullerton, CA 888-440-4460 (Email: mail@rohnermachinery.com) Chris Rohner
8" x 24" Gallmeyer & Livingston #3V, 5 HP  Spec Sheet rfq
Niblock Machinery Co Inc, Elkhart, IN 574-264-3177 (Email: dave@niblockmachinery.com) David A. Bortner
9" x 20" GMN #MPS3H-132, mag.chuck, 5 HP, fine down feed, coolant, cup wheel, 1987  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
16" x 80" Snow #20/326, incremental downfeed, Norton seg.wheel, power elevation, pendant, Vickers lube, #4663  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
18" x 168" Thompson #14PV, (2) 18" x 60" EMC, (1) 18" x 48" EMC, 30" wheel, 75 HP, neutrofier  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
20" x 96" Hanchett #400, 18" under wheel, Mag chuck, coolant, 40 HP, #15027  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.
24" x 40" Okamoto #ACC2440s, 24" x 40" Mag.chuck, auto.downfeed, clnt tank & pump, '97  Camera rfq
Bayshore Industrial Sales Inc, Grosse Pointe, MI 313-881-2120 (Email: ejhoffman@att.net) Eric Hoffman
24" x 84" Mattison #400, serial #400-232, 24" grinding height to table, 26" chuck  rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
32" x 97" Mattison #400SS, 18" under wheel, coolant, rebuilt 2005, #6171  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Scott Machinery & Supply Inc, Helena, AL 205-664-9644 (Email: ss@scottmach.com) George Scott
34" x 96" Mattison #400SS, vertical spindle hydraulic surface grinder, stock #13026j  Camera Spec Sheet Show Video of Item Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin
60" X 196" Favretto #TU500, bridge style surface & way grinder, hz.& vt.spdls, 1977  Camera Spec Sheet rfq
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul
67" x 177" Waldrich Coburg #30-10S, double column, universal head, 74" btwn columns, S28694  Camera Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Reid surface grinder, high performance, has tilting swiveling electromagnetic chuck, came from GE  rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet = spec sheet available    rfq = request quote from seller    camera = video available    web site = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise