Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, DISC:
VERTICAL, DOUBLE END, OPPOSED

Victory Machinery Double Dics Grinders
There are 21 listings in this category
File update: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 01:11
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
Baileigh #DG-500, 20" disc grinder, cast iron base & work table, adjustable floor stand, 2 HP, new, #SMDG500  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
Besly #905, 12" wheels, 5 HP motors, 20" table, updated electrics, excellent  Camera icon RFQ
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: ron@hardymachinery.com) Ron Hardy
Besly #905, 16" wheels, 3 HP motors  Camera icon RFQ
Victory Machinery Exchange, Lake Forest, IL 847-918-9797 (Email: sales@victorymachinery.com) Bob or Neal
Besly #918, tandem spring grinder, 30" wheels, 25 HP, motors, power heads  Camera icon RFQ
Victory Machinery Exchange, Lake Forest, IL 847-918-9797 (Email: sales@victorymachinery.com) Bob or Neal
Besly #DH2-23, rotary feed, 20 HP motors, dresser, nice machine 1976  RFQ
GCH Machinery Division, Warren, MI 586-771-1500 (Email: info@gchmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Besly #DV2, vertical, 18" wheels, rotary feed, dresser, Micro downfeed, S28429  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Besly #DV2, double vertical spindle disc grinder, #9743  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Vander Ziel Machinery Sales, Alto, MI 616-868-1111 (Email: Sales@vanderzielmachinery.com) Steve Vander Ziel
Besly #DV2, 23" abrasive wheels, 30" rotary carrier table, auto lube system, 20 HP  Camera icon RFQ
C & B Machinery, Brighton, MI 248-264-9800 (Email: Uoverstreet@cbmachinery.com) Utonia Overstreet
Conquest #20 Arch, 20" disc grinder, table elevating handwheel, mitering attachment, s/n #2030093, used, #A4519  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
Gardner #2V18, 18" wheel diameter, 34" diameter carrier, dresser, DRO, 10 HP, 1974, #39250  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Gardner #2V18-18, 18" diameter wheels, coolant/filtration, 10 HP heads, dresser, 1979, #17938  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Raco Industrial Corp, Des Plaines, IL 847-298-8600 (Email: sales@raco.com) Jack Boecher
Gardner #2V18-24, gaging, dresser, coolant, adj.drives, excellent, rebuilt, IUP  Camera icon RFQ
Stanley Machinery Corp, Agawam, MA 413-786-1300 (Email: machinery2000@aol.com) Stan Cohen
Gardner #2V18-24, vertical double disc grinder, 10 HP motors, 18" wheel  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Rohner Machinery Sales Inc, Fullerton, CA 888-440-4460 (Email: mail@rohnermachinery.com) Chris Rohner
Gardner #4V36TR, double disc vert.w/dual grinding heads, single pass, s/n #812-1, 1998  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Campbell-Sorensen Co Inc, Bloomfield Hills, MI 248-892-5233 (Email: info@campbellsorensen.com) Harry Sorensen
Hammond #D10, DE, carbide, disc grinder, 10" wheel, s/n 5014, stock #2278  Camera icon RFQ
Altman Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 773-247-4343 (Email: steve@altmanmachinery.com) Howard /Steve
Koyo #KVD450C, 18" wheel, rotary carrier, Marposs gauge, 1991  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Ventures, Troy, MI 248-879-1989 (Email: sales@smvi.net) Will Secor
Koyo #KVD-450-C, 18" disc grinder, CNC, wheel dresser, Fanuc control, 15 HP, 1998  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Universal Press & Machy Inc, Clinton Township, MI 586-569-0150 (Email: sales@universalpress.com) Sales Dept.
Koyo #KVD-450-C, 18" disc grinder, CNC, wheel dresser, Fanuc control, 15 HP, 1995  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Universal Press & Machy Inc, Clinton Township, MI 586-569-0150 (Email: sales@universalpress.com) Sales Dept.
Koyo #KVD-450-C, Fanuc CNC, 18" wheels, rotary carrier, dresser, 1998, (2) available  RFQ
Seminole Machinery Company, Romeo, MI 586-465-9700 (Email: danny@seminolemachinery.com) Dan Patrona
Schenker #FS-5/42, downfeed type, 400mm whls, 2.2 kw whlhds, 420mm feed carrier, 1997  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R & R Machinery & Rebuilding, Forestville, CT 860-584-8226 (Email: Rrmachinery@aol.com) Richard Dahlen
Syozo Zoki #VP2/20 III, spring grinder, 3-25mm ht, approx.10" diameter whls, 16" diameter fd carrier  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R & R Machinery & Rebuilding, Forestville, CT 860-584-8226 (Email: Rrmachinery@aol.com) Richard Dahlen

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise