Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

COIL HANDLING EQUIPMENT:
COIL CRADLES

pearlequipment.com tel: 615-383-8703
There are 16 listings in this category
File update: Mon, May 22, 2017 00:49
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort by Date Added
Original Sort
1000 lb. Durant #1010C, 10" width, power, Tag #12454  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
2000 lb. Littell #408H-7PDL, 8" width, 48" OD, 1971, stock #5127  Camera icon RFQ
Altman Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 773-247-4343 (Email: steve@altmanmachinery.com) Howard /Steve
2000 lb. Rowe #2015-PR, 15" width, power, Tag #12464  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
4000 lb. Rowe coil cradle, motorized, with powered pinch rolls, #4020J  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Westway Machinery Ltd, Mississauga, ON 905-803-9999 (Email: bernie@westwaymachinery.com) Bernie Walter
6000 lb. Coe #CPCC6018, coil cradle, motorized, 18" W, 60" OD, reverse loop, #9608  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko
6000 lb. Dallas #DCCD1260, 12" width, 60" OD, powered, loop over, tag #14444  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
8000 lb. Rowe Coil Cradle, 36" wide, 60" OD maximum, #51620  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
8000 lb. Rowe #8030J, 30" wide, 50" OD, pinch rolls, motorized, #10878  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Niblock Machinery Co Inc, Elkhart, IN 574-264-3177 (Email: dave@niblockmachinery.com) David A. Bortner
10000 lb. Air Feeds Inc. #C100, cradle, 24" width, 60" OD, V/S feed drive, pinch rolls w/air lift, clutch & brake, #13542J  Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin
10000 lb. Coil-Matic #6C-1860-P5RH, 18" width, 60" OD, powered, loop over, tag #14443  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
10000 lb. Dallas #DCC-1024, coil cradle, 24" wide, 60" OD, 5.89 HP, 1993, #10003  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko
10000 lb. Dallas #DCCD1860-P5, 18" width, 60" OD, powered, loop over, tag #14445  RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman
10000 lb. Dallas #DCCD-2472, 24" wide, 72" OD, motorized, chute, debender, 2002  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Planet Machinery Co, Livonia, MI 248-957-6439 (Email: planetmachinery@live.com) Ken/ Chris
10000 lb. Feed-Lease #FLCCD-1860-95, 18" wide, 60" OD, motorized, chute, debender  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Planet Machinery Co, Livonia, MI 248-957-6439 (Email: planetmachinery@live.com) Ken/ Chris
20000 lb. ASC, motorized coil cradle, 30" width, 72" OD, 3 position coil ramp, #50384  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
Rowe #B-20/8J, coil cradle/straightener, s/n #RZ9466CC  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
HGR Industrial Surplus, Euclid, OH 888-390-2234 (Email: jfrischkorn@hgrinc.com) Jon Frischkorn

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://www.surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise