Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

MILLERS, UNIVERSAL, HORIZONTAL

There are 19 listings in this category
Update: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 16:02:45
Advanced Search
Return to original sort
Sort by Manufacturer
CINCINNATI
Cincinnati Milacron #205-12 Cinel-60, universal, 12" x 56" TBC, 28" X, 5 HP, 1965, #19550      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
Cincinnati Milacron #207MK, 2-Axis DRO, 13.7" x 59.5" table, 33.5" X, 18.7" Y, 13.7" Z, arbors, 25-1500 RPM, #28314      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
GREAVES
Greaves #2H, plain horizontal milling machine, 1250 RPM     rfq
Dominion Air & Machinery Co, Roanoke, VA 540-344-8733 (Email: stevenson@dominionair.com) Robert Stevenson
HEALD
Heald #0 Bore Mate, milling machine, 208 V./60 Hz/3 phase, 110 V.control, #6276      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
FH Machinery Inc, Ivyland, PA 215-355-6641 (Email: harry@fhmachinery.com) Harry G./ Ed K.
HECKERT
Heckert #FSS440-V1/2, universal milling machine, 44" X, 13.5" Y, 15.7" Z, ISO 50, pendant control    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Sabito Machinery Inc, Concord, ON 905-738-8730 (Email: David@sabito.com) David Slimowitz
Heckert horizontal mill, #67294    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
HERMES-DORMAC
Hermes-Dormac #306, 12" x 51" table, #40 taper, arbor support, 6 HP, s/n #2637, 1960s, #149821      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7570 (Email: boringmills@machineryvalues.com) David Valitt
HURTH
Hurth #LF2000, keyway/spline mill, 126" x 15" table, 7.9" part diameter, 79" cut length, 1981, S33220      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
JAFO
Jafo Jarocin #FWD32J, universal head, universal table, 12" x 49", 7.5 HP, DRO, 1981   rfq
Altman Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 773-247-4343 (Email: steve@altmanmachinery.com) Howard /Steve
KEARNEY & TRECKER
Kearney & Trecker #310-s-15, 15" x 68" table, 100-1600 RPM, #50 tpr, 10 HP, 5 HP universal vertical head      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp
Kearney & Trecker #320/TF-17, universal miller, 72" x 17" table, 15-1500 RPM, s/n #151465   rfq
Inter-Plant Sales, Hugo, MN 651-207-8203 (Email: ricktcanniff@aol.com) Rick Canniff
Kearney & Trecker #320TF-17, serial #5676046, 72" x 17" dual screw table, 1976      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp
Kearney & Trecker #425TF, 42" long., 14" cross, 18" vertical, rear controls., #50 taper, 25 HP, #15886      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.
Kearney & Trecker #425TF, 42" long., 14" cross, 18" vertical, rear controls., #50 taper, 25 HP, #15887, 15886 (2 available)      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.
Kearney & Trecker #430 K & T, 80" x 17" table, 30 HP, 42" X travel, 1500 RPM, OB support, #9617      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko
MIGHTY COMET
Mighty Comet #3HV, universal power milling, 12-1/2" x 52", side control, work light, chrome box ways, 7.3 HP, used, #A4539-U    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes
MISAL
Misal #735, universal, 45" x 13" x 18", 60" x 12.40" table, 1500 RPM    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Asset Exchange Corporation, Elk Grove Village, IL 773-866-9600 (Email: sales@assetexchangeinc.com) Gregg / Mark
OKK
OKK #MH-3P, 65" x 14" table, 39" long.travel, 48-1600 RPM, #50NS, rapid traverse, #19098      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
VAN NORMAN
Van Norman #24MA, horizontal mill, with manual, 220 V./60 Hz/3 phase, #6275      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
FH Machinery Inc, Ivyland, PA 215-355-6641 (Email: harry@fhmachinery.com) Harry G./ Ed K.

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise