Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, CARBIDE

1,000's of Manuals and Manufacturers filled with Priceless Information
There are 7 listings in this category
Update: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 00:32:40
Advanced Search
Return to original sort
Sort by Manufacturer
CINCINNATI
Cincinnati Milacron #AS, (2)7" diameter wheels, swivel angle of toolholders, 1982, #42535      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
HAMMOND
Hammond #WD-6, wet carbide tool grinder, 0.5 HP, 6" grinding wheel, s/n #14267 rfq
Machinery Solutions Inc, Lexington, SC 803-359-7000 (Email: carl.amick@machinerysolutions.com) Carl Amick
Hammond #WD10, 10" double end carbide, Diamond wheels, 10x19" tilt tables, 2 HP, EXC rfq
WINN/DIXI Machine Tool Sales, Rockford, IL 815-874-4771 (Email: dickc@winndiximts.com) Dick Crosby
Hammond grinder, has cooling system, chip breaker side any angle vise jaws accommodate tools to 2" cup wheel side rfq
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich
KOMBI-SCHLIFF
Kombi-Schliff, double end, original paint, wheels, lapping plate, tooling, like new   rfq
Stanley Machinery Corp, Agawam, MA 413-786-1300 (Email: machinery2000@aol.com) Stan Cohen
STAR
Star #BG-2, precision carbide tool grinding & lapping, coolant, s/n #830105, 1983, #155730        Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7540 (Email: mike@machineryvalues.com) Mike DeRisi
TIGRA
Tigra #1500, 5-Axis Carbide Profile Grinder, Tigra CNC control, under power, 2000, rebuilt 2005, #4684    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise