Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, CARBIDE

1,000's of Manuals and Manufacturers filled with Priceless Information
There are 8 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 00:32:40
Advanced Search
Return to original sort
Sorted By Original Advertisment Date
Hammond #WD10, 10" double end carbide, Diamond wheels, 10x19" tilt tables, 2 HP, EXC  RFQ (Date: 18 Jun 2018)
WINN/DIXI Machine Tool Sales, Rockford, IL 815-874-4771 (Email: dickc@winndiximts.com) Dick Crosby
Tigra #1500, 5-Axis Carbide Profile Grinder, Tigra CNC Control, under power, 2000, rebuilt 2005, #4684  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ (Date: 14 May 2018)
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
Cincinnati Milacron #AS, (2)7" diameter wheels, swivel angle of toolholders, 1982, #42535  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ (Date: 5 Apr 2018)
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn
Baldor #Double End, carbide tool & cutter grinder, (2) diamond grinding wheels, tilting work tables  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ (Date: 20 Dec 2017)
Machinesused.com, Minneapolis, MN 763-745-1166 (Email: sales@machinesused.com) John Lawton
Hammond #WD-6, wet carbide tool grinder, 0.5 HP, 6" grinding wheel, s/n #14267  RFQ (Date: 27 Nov 2017)
Machinery Solutions Inc, Lexington, SC 803-359-7000 (Email: carl.amick@machinerysolutions.com) Carl Amick
Kombi-Schliff, double end, original paint, wheels, lapping plate, tooling, like new  Camera icon RFQ (Date: 20 Nov 2017)
Stanley Machinery Corp, Agawam, MA 413-786-1300 (Email: machinery2000@aol.com) Stan Cohen
Star #BG-2, precision carbide tool grinding & lapping, coolant, s/n #830105, 1983, #155730  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ (Date: 20 Dec 2016)
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7540 (Email: mike@machineryvalues.com) Mike DeRisi
Hammond grinder, has cooling system, chip breaker side any angle vise jaws accommodate tools to 2" cup wheel side  RFQ (Date: 15 Oct 2015)
Hadanich Machine Mfg., Inc., Washington, PA 724-225-2440 (Email: hadanich@pulsenet.com) George Hadanich

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise